People

============================
 
Academic Staff
 
Head of Department
Professor F.T.K. Au

AU, F.T.K.

email:

Tel:

Office:

francis.au@hku.hk

+852 28592650

HW 6-27

         
 
Chair Professor
Professor S.C. Wong

WONG, S.C.

Francis S Y Bong Professor in Engineering
Professor, Chair of Transportation Engineering
Associate Dean (Development and External Relations)

email:

Tel:

Office:

hhecwsc@hku.hk

+852 28591964

HW 6-26

         
     
Professors
Dr. J. Chen

CHEN, J.

email:

Tel:

Office:

jichen@hku.hk

+852 28592646

HW 6-03

Professor A.K.H. Kwan

KWAN, A.K.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

khkwan@hku.hk

+852 28592647

HW 6-04

Professor X.Y. Li

LI, X.Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

xlia@hku.hk

+852 28592659

HW 6-01

Professor S.H. Lo

LO, S.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

hreclsh@hku.hk

+852 28591977

HW 6-19A

Professor T.S.T. Ng

NG, T.S.T.

Associate Dean
(Student Development - Faculty of Engineering)

email:

Tel:

Office:

tstng@hku.hk

+852 28578556

HW 6-05

Professor K. Shih

SHIH, K.

email:

Tel:

Office:

kshih@hku.hk

+852 28591973

HW 6-30

Professor Y.W. Szeto

SZETO, W.Y.

Associate Head
(Teaching and Learning)

email:

Tel:

Office:

ceszeto@hku.hk

+852 28578552

HW 6-22

Porfessor C.Y. Tang

TANG, C.Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

tangc@hku.hk

+852 28591976

HW 6-19B

Professor J. Yang

YANG, J.

Associate Head
(Research and Development)

email:

Tel:

Office:

junyang@hku.hk

+852 22415273

HW 6-25

Professor Z.Q. Yue

YUE, Z.Q.

email:

Tel:

Office:

yueqzq@hku.hk

+852 28591967

HW 6-02

Professor T. Zhang

ZHANG, T.

email:

Tel:

Office:

zhangt@hku.hk

+852 28578551

HW 6-31

         
     
Associate Professors
Dr. T.F.M. Chui

CHUI, T.F.M.

email:

Tel:

Office:

maychui@hku.hk

+852 22194687

HW 6-24

Dr. S.D.N. Lourenço

LOURENÇO, S.D.N.

email:

Tel:

Office:

lourenco@hku.hk

+852 39172672

HW 6-21

Dr. W. Pan

PAN, W.

email:

Tel:

Office:

wpan@hku.hk

+852 28592671

HW 6-11

Dr. R.K.L. Su

SU, R.K.L.

email:

Tel:

Office:

klsu@hku.hk

+852 28592648

HW 6-06

         
     
Assistant Professors
Dr. C. Choi

CHOI, C.E.

email:

Tel:

Office:

cechoi@hku.hk

+852 28591980

HW 6-29

Dr. J. Choo

CHOO, J.

email:

Tel:

Office:

jchoo@hku.hk

+852 28592673

HW 6-07

Dr. X.W. Deng

DENG, X.W.

email:

Tel:

Office:

xwdeng@hku.hk

+852 28591974

HW 6-28

Dr. M.F. Guan

GUAN, M.F.

email:

Tel:

Office:

mfguan@hku.hk

+852 28591965

HW 6-10

Dr. M.M. Hu

HU, M.M.

email:

Tel:

Office:

mmhu@hku.hk

+852 28591975

HW 6-09

Dr. C.Y. Kwok

KWOK, C.Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

fiona.kwok@hku.hk

+852 28592655

HW 6-23

Dr. S.H. Lee

LEE, S.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

shlee1@hku.hk

+852 39175699

HW 6-19

Dr. Y. Qian

QIAN Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

yjqian@hku.hk

+852 28591966

HW 5-23

Dr. H. Ye

YE, H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

hlye@hku.hk

+852 39178132

HW 6-20

         
     
Joint Positions

LAM Tsan Yuk

Assistant Professor in Public Health
Joint Position between School of Public Health,
LKS Faculty of Medicine and Department of Civil Engineering
         

Terry Antonius van Gevelt

Assistant Professor
Joint Position between Department of Politics and Public Administration,
Faculty of Social Sciences and Department of Civil Engineering
         

         
     
Lecturers
Dr. K.H. Law

LAW, K.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

adalaw@hku.hk

+852 39174646

CB 204-H

Dr. C.P. Wong

WONG, C.P.

email:

Tel:

Office:

cpwryan@hku.hk

+852 39175156

CB 204-J

         
     
Tutor
Dr. A.S.H. Lau

LAU, A.S.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

alshlau@hku.hk

+852 28592647

HW 5-21