People

 
Academic Staff
 
Head of Department
Prof. F.T.K. Au

AU, F.T.K.

email:

Tel:

Office:

francis.au@hku.hk

+852 28592650

HW 6-27

         
 
Chair Professor
Prof. S.C. Wong

WONG, S.C.

Francis S Y Bong Professor in Engineering
Professor, Chair of Transportation Engineering

email:

Tel:

Office:

hhecwsc@hku.hk

+852 28591964

HW 6-26

         
     
Professors
Prof. A.K.H. Kwan

KWAN, A.K.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

khkwan@hku.hk

+852 28592647

HW 6-04

Prof. X.Y. Li

LI, X.Y.

Associate Head (Research)

email:

Tel:

Office:

xlia@hku.hk

+852 28592659

HW 6-01

Prof. S.H. Lo

LO, S.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

hreclsh@hku.hk

+852 28591977

HW 6-19A

Prof. T.S.T. Ng

NG, T.S.T.

Associate Head (Administration & Development)

email:

Tel:

Office:

tstng@hku.hk

+852 28578556

HW 6-05

Prof. B. Young

YOUNG, B.

email:

Tel:

Office:

young@hku.hk

+852 28592674

HW 6-23

Prof. Z.Q. Yue

YUE, Z.Q.

email:

Tel:

Office:

yueqzq@hku.hk

+852 28591967

HW 6-02

Dr. T. Zhang

ZHANG, T.

Associate Head (Teaching and Learning)

email:

Tel:

Office:

zhangt@hku.hk

+852 28578551

HW 6-31

         
     
Associate Professors
Dr. J. Chen

CHEN, J.

email:

Tel:

Office:

jichen@hku.hk

+852 28592646

HW 6-03

Dr. W. Pan

PAN, W.

email:

Tel:

Office:

wpan@hku.hk

+852 28592671

HW 5-26

Dr. K. Shih

SHIH, K.

email:

Tel:

Office:

kshih@hku.hk

+852 28591973

HW 6-30

Dr. R.K.L. Su

SU, R.K.L.

email:

Tel:

Office:

klsu@hku.hk

+852 28592648

HW 6-06

Dr. Y.W. Szeto

SZETO, W.Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

ceszeto@hku.hk

+852 28578552

HW 6-22

Dr. C.Y. Tang

TANG, C.Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

tangc@hku.hk

+852 28591976

HW 6-19B

Dr. J. Yang

YANG, J.

email:

Tel:

Office:

junyang@hku.hk

+852 22415273

HW 6-25

Dr. A.T. Yeung

YEUNG, A.T.

email:

Tel:

Office:

yeungat@hku.hk

+852 28598018

HW 6-08

         
     
Assistant Professors
Dr. T.F.M. Chui

CHUI, T.F.M.

email:

Tel:

Office:

maychui@hku.hk

+852 22194687

HW 6-24

Dr. X.W. Deng

DENG, X.W.

email:

Tel:

Office:

xwdeng@hku.hk

+852 28591974

HW 5-27

Dr. C.Y. Kwok

KWOK, C.Y.

email:

Tel:

Office:

fiona.kwok@hku.hk

+852 28592665

HW 5-21

Dr. S.H. Lee

LEE, S.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

shlee1@hku.hk

+852 39175699

HW 6-19

Dr. S.D.N. Lourenço

LOURENÇO, S.D.N.

email:

Tel:

Office:

lourenco@hku.hk

+852 39172672

HW 6-21

         
     
Lecturers
Dr. K.H> Law

LAW, K.H.

email:

Tel:

Office:

adalaw@hku.hk

+852 39174646

HC G01-C

WONG, C.P.

email:

Tel:

Office:

cpwryan@hku.hk

+852 39175156

HC G01-D