People

 
Research Assistant Professors
 
 
Name Research Areas Email Address
Dr. HOSSAIN, Mohammad Uzzal Construction Engineering and Management uzzal@hku.hk
Dr. TAN Giin Yu Amy Water and Environmental Engineering gyatan@hku.hk
Dr. YEUNG Chok Hang Water and Environmental Engineering chjyeung@hku.hk
 
     
 
Postdoctoral Fellows
 
 
Name Research Areas Email Address
Dr. DENG Yu Water and Environmental Engineering dengyu@hku.hk
Dr. GUO Hao Water and Environmental Engineering guohao7@hku.hk
Dr. HUANG Xiaowu Water and Environmental Engineering xwhuang@hku.hk
Dr. LI Jiaye Water and Environmental Engineering lijiaye@hku.hk
Dr. LI Wanbin Water and Environmental Engineering wanbinli@hku.hk
Dr. PAN Mi Construction Engineering and Management panmi@connect.hku.hk
Dr. TANG Ziwei Construction Engineering and Management ziwei@hku.hk
Dr. WANG Yulin Water and Environmental Engineering wangyl01@hku.hk
Dr. WANG Zhen Construction Engineering and Management zw1990@hku.hk
Dr. WU Songbai Water and Environmental Engineering swu2020@hku.hk
Dr. YANG Gengchao Geotechnical Engineering h1285509@connect.hku.hk
Dr. YANG Wulin Water and Environmental Engineering yangw@hku.hk
Dr. YANG Yang Water and Environmental Engineering yyang90@connect.hku.hk
Dr. YANG Zhe Water and Environmental Engineering zheyang@connect.hku.hk
Dr. YE Zhihong Water and Environmental Engineering hong10@hku.hk
Dr. YU Cong Construction Engineering and Management yucong@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHAN Wenting Construction Engineering and Management zhanwt11@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Jiaqi Geotechnical Engineering jiaqizjq@hku.hk
Dr. ZHOU Ying Water and Environmental Engineering zhouy223@connect.hku.hk