Full-time MPhil/PhD Students

Infrastructure Project Management

Student's Name Programme Primary Supervisor Email Address
Antwi-afari Prince PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng pantwiaf@connect.hku.hk
Bai Yefei PhD Prof. W. Pan yefeibai@connect.hku.hk
Botchway Seth Yeboah PhD Prof. W. Pan bsyeboah@connect.hku.hk
Dao Jicao PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng dorjee@connect.hku.hk
Dewagoda Kaveesha Gihani PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng kaveesha@connect.hku.hk
Du Jia PhD Prof. W. Pan dujia17@connect.hku.hk
Fan Shushu PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng u3005928@connect.hku.hk
Feng Qingqing PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng fqq13@connect.hku.hk
Hewa Welege Nandun Madhusanka PhD Prof. W. Pan nandun@connect.hku.hk
Kolugala Liyana Mudiyanselage Bodhikotuwe Nirmala PhD Prof. W. Pan nirmala@connect.hku.hk
Ping Tianyao PhD Prof. W. Pan pingty@connect.hku.hk
Shao Yuyang PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng yuyangs2@connect.hku.hk
Wong Mun On PhD Dr S.H. Lee u3526641@connect.hku.hk
Wu Tongyuan PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng wty20@connect.hku.hk
Xie Mingcheng PhD Prof. W. Pan mcxie@connect.hku.hk
Xing Jiduo PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng u3508693@connect.hku.hk
Xu Jiayi PhD Prof. W. Pan xiaoyi12@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Yang PhD Prof. W. Pan yangzhg@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Yidan PhD Prof. W. Pan ydzhang@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Yifan PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng u3004824@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Zhiqian PhD Prof. W. Pan zzq007@connect.hku.hk
Zheng Zhenjie PhD Prof. W. Pan zhengzj@connect.hku.hk
Zhou Hui PhD Dr S.H. Lee u3004436@connect.hku.hk
Zhou Shenghua PhD Prof. T.S.T. Ng shenghua@connect.hku.hk
Zhu Aimin PhD Prof. W. Pan zhuaimin@connect.hku.hk

 

Geotechnical Engineering

Student's Name Programme Primary Supervisor Email Address
Chen Ke PhD Dr S.D.N. Lourenco u3008006@connect.hku.hk
Chen Xingwei PhD Prof. Z.Q. Yue cxw1110@connect.hku.hk
Chen Yuan PhD Prof. J. Yang u3525376@connect.hku.hk
Chen Yutang PhD Prof. J. Yang cegeocyt@connect.hku.hk
Dai Quanwei MPhil Dr J. Choo qdai@connect.hku.hk
Fei Fan PhD Dr J. Choo u3514186@connect.hku.hk
Kang Xingyu PhD Prof. Z.Q. Yue kangxy@connect.hku.hk
Liang Zhengyu PhD Dr C.E. Choi lzyhku@connect.hku.hk
Liu Chong PhD Dr J. Choo chongliu@connect.hku.hk
Ma Shengnan PhD Prof. Z.Q. Yue masn24@connect.hku.hk
Ma Yibo PhD Prof. J. Yang u3008053@connect.hku.hk
Natalia Levinna PhD Prof. J. Yang blevnatl@connect.hku.hk
Qi Rui PhD Dr S.D.N. Lourenco ruiqi000@connect.hku.hk
Sah Upendra Kumar PhD Prof. J. Yang u3007374@connect.hku.hk
Song Pengjia PhD Dr C.E. Choi songpj@connect.hku.hk
Song Yi MPhil Prof. Z.Q. Yue u3006617@connect.hku.hk
Sun Qingpei PhD Dr M.M. Hu qpsun@connect.hku.hk
Sun Yuan PhD Dr J. Choo u3007973@connect.hku.hk
Tang Xiaojie PhD Dr M.M. Hu xjtang@connect.hku.hk
Wang Xuefan PhD Prof. Z.Q. Yue u3004877@connect.hku.hk
Xiao Sha PhD Prof. Z.Q. Yue xiaos812@connect.hku.hk
Xing Xin PhD Dr S.D.N. Lourenco xingxin@connect.hku.hk
Xiong Dake MPhil Dr C.E. Choi timxiong@connect.hku.hk
Yang Shuocheng PhD Dr C.Y. Kwok yangsc93@connect.hku.hk
Yu Jiantao MPhil Dr C.E. Choi u3007330@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Li PhD Prof. J. Yang lizhang5@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Runze PhD Prof. J. Yang u3502157@connect.hku.hk
Zhao Yidong PhD Dr J. Choo ydzhao@connect.hku.hk
Zhuang Yansheng PhD Prof. J. Yang zys1995@connect.hku.hk

 

Structural Engineering

Student's Name Programme Primary Supervisor Email Address
Chan Jake Lok-yan PhD Prof. S.H. Lo lokychan@connect.hku.hk
Chen Lijie PhD Dr R.K.L. Su chenlj@connect.hku.hk
Chen Zhijian PhD Dr H.L. Ye zchen31@connect.hku.hk
Feng Xinxin PhD Dr X.W. Deng u3007314@connect.hku.hk
He Jun PhD Dr R.K.L. Su junhe@connect.hku.hk
Huang Senbin MPhil Dr X.W. Deng senbin@connect.hku.hk
Kandamulla Waduge Chermila Piyumi PhD Dr X.W. Deng u3008042@connect.hku.hk
Kang Xiaojuan PhD Dr H.L. Ye u3007367@connect.hku.hk
Khan Mahram PhD Dr X.W. Deng mkhan@connect.hku.hk
Li Chaobin PhD Dr R.K.L. Su chaobin@connect.hku.hk
Li Qiuyun PhD Prof. S.H. Lo qiuyunli@connect.hku.hk
Liang Feng MPhil Prof. F.T.K. Au liangf@connect.hku.hk
Liang Kun PhD Dr R.K.L. Su u3007307@connect.hku.hk
Liu Yingqi PhD Prof. F.T.K. Au selbyliu@connect.hku.hk
Pho Andy Prabowo PhD Dr R.K.L. Su andyprb@connect.hku.hk
Tian Zushi PhD Dr H.L. Ye tianzs@connect.hku.hk
Wang Yanjia PhD Prof. F.T.K. Au ansleyw@connect.hku.hk
Wu Zhuoya PhD Prof. S.H. Lo joyawu@connect.hku.hk
Xu Nuoyan PhD Dr Y. Qian u3007339@connect.hku.hk
Yang Kun PhD Dr X.W. Deng yangkun@connect.hku.hk
Yang Shanghui PhD Dr X.W. Deng shhyang@connect.hku.hk
Yuan Ye PhD Prof. F.T.K. Au fredyhku@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Yanlong PhD Dr R.K.L. Su u3004919@connect.hku.hk
Zhao Jiuzhou PhD Dr X.W. Deng markchaw@connect.hku.hk

 

Traffic and Transportation Engineering

Student's Name Programme Primary Supervisor Email Address
Chen Mingxuan PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto mingxuan@connect.hku.hk
Fan Tianxiang PhD Prof. S.C. Wong fantx@connect.hku.hk
Gong Jun PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto jungong@connect.hku.hk
Hu Jintao PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto u3006516@connect.hku.hk
Hu Miaoqing PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto mqhu0909@connect.hku.hk
Liang Haoyang PhD Prof. S.C. Wong lianghy@connect.hku.hk
Mak Pak Long PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto u3537378@connect.hku.hk
Song Chenshu PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto u3007308@connect.hku.hk
Song Jiatong MPhil Prof. W.Y. Szeto jsongav@connect.hku.hk
Ye Yun PhD Prof. S.C. Wong yeyun@connect.hku.hk
Zhan Xingbin PhD Prof. W.Y. Szeto xbzhan@connect.hku.hk

 

Water and Environmental Engineering

Student's Name Programme Primary Supervisor Email Address
Bartley Daniel Peter PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui u3007344@connect.hku.hk
Chen Boji PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui bojichen@connect.hku.hk
Chen Yiqiang PhD Prof. T. Zhang yqchen17@connect.hku.hk
Fan Linhao PhD Prof. J. Chen linhaof@connect.hku.hk
Fan Yiang PhD Prof. K. Shih fanyiang@connect.hku.hk
Feng Yu PhD Prof. J. Chen yufeng@connect.hku.hk
Gan Bowen PhD Prof. C.Y. Tang bowengan@connect.hku.hk
Gan Qimao PhD Prof. C.Y. Tang u3007354@connect.hku.hk
Guo Kaihua PhD Dr M.F. Guan u3006621@connect.hku.hk
Han Zhaofeng PhD Prof. J. Chen u3004916@connect.hku.hk
Huang Peng PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui forest8@connect.hku.hk
Huang Yue PhD Prof. T. Zhang u3004945@connect.hku.hk
Jiang Long PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui jlong@connect.hku.hk
Jiang Xianqi MPhil Prof. J. Chen dannyjxq@connect.hku.hk
Liu Lei PhD Prof. T. Zhang liuleiee@connect.hku.hk
Long Li PhD Prof. C.Y. Tang longli@connect.hku.hk
Luo Shuxin PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui sxluo@connect.hku.hk
Ma Shengshou PhD Prof. K. Shih Mass28@connect.hku.hk
Mao Yunfei MPhil Dr M.F. Guan maoyfhku@connect.hku.hk
Meng Zhe PhD Prof. K. Shih u3005867@connect.hku.hk
Mi Wenkui PhD Prof. X.Y. Li wkmi@connect.hku.hk
Pang Xuan PhD Dr M.F. Guan u3007984@connect.hku.hk
Peng Lu PhD Prof. C.Y. Tang elfapeng@connect.hku.hk
Shen Mingxi PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui mxshen@connect.hku.hk
Sun Zhehua MPhil Prof. K. Shih zhsun@connect.hku.hk
Tang Xinzheng PhD Prof. J. Chen xinzheng.t@connect.hku.hk
Tao Huanyu PhD Prof. X.Y. Li taohy949@connect.hku.hk
Wang Dou PhD Prof. T. Zhang wangdou@connect.hku.hk
Wang Li MPhil Prof. C.Y. Tang wlhku@connect.hku.hk
Wang Li PhD Prof. C.Y. Tang wangchl@connect.hku.hk
Wang Mengyao PhD Prof. J. Chen u3005897@connect.hku.hk
Wang Pei PhD Prof. X.Y. Li u3007979@connect.hku.hk
Wang Xiaoli PhD Prof. J. Chen u3006608@connect.hku.hk
Wen Lei PhD Prof. X.Y. Li wenlei17@connect.hku.hk
Wu Siqi PhD Prof. C.Y. Tang siqiwu@connect.hku.hk
Xia Yunxue PhD Prof. K. Shih u3004907@connect.hku.hk
Xu Xiaoqing PhD Prof. T. Zhang u3007313@connect.hku.hk
Xu Zhe PhD Prof. K. Shih xuzhe@connect.hku.hk
Yan Weifu PhD Prof. T. Zhang wfyan@connect.hku.hk
Yang Chao PhD Prof. X.Y. Li yangchao90@connect.hku.hk
Yang Yu PhD Prof. T. Zhang yangyu94@connect.hku.hk
Yin Xiaole PhD Prof. T. Zhang u3004847@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Jiawei PhD Prof. X.Y. Li zhangjw7@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Mengxiang PhD Dr T.F.M. Chui mxzhang6@connect.hku.hk
Zhang Yulin PhD Prof. T. Zhang siazhang@connect.hku.hk
Zheng Qi PhD Prof. T. Zhang zhengqi@connect.hku.hk
Zheng Xiawan PhD Prof. T. Zhang xiawan@connect.hku.hk
Zhou Shenghua MPhil Prof. C.Y. Tang u3007309@connect.hku.hk