Academic Staff (A-Z)

Professor F.T.K. Au

AU, F.T.K.

Professor (Structural Engineering)
Head of Department
Email: francis.au@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592650
Office: HW 6-27
Professor J. Chen

CHEN, J.

Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: jichen@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592646
Office: HW 6-03
Dr. Joseph S. H. CHEUNG

CHEUNG, S.H.

Associate Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: jhcheung@hku.hk
Tel: +852 39175699
Office: HW 5-23
Dr. C.E. Choi

CHOI, C.E.

Assistant Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
 
Email: cechoi@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591980
Office: HW 6-29
Dr. J. Choo

CHOO, J.

Assistant Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
 
Email: jchoo@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592673
Office: HW 6-07
Dr. May Chui

CHUI, T.F.M.

Associate Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: maychui@hku.hk
Tel: +852 22194687
Office: HW 6-24
Dr. X.W. Deng

DENG, X.W.

Assistant Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: xwdeng@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591974
Office: HW 6-28
Dr. M.F. Guan

GUAN, M.F.

Assistant Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: mfguan@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591965
Office: HW 6-10
Dr. M.M. Hu

HU, M.M.

Assistant Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
 
Email: mmhu@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591975
Office: HW 6-09
Prof. A.K.H. Kwan

KWAN, A.K.H.

Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: khkwan@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592647
Office: HW 6-04
Dr. Fiona C.Y. KWOK

KWOK, C.Y.

Assistant Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
 
Email: fiona.kwok@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592655
Office: HW 6-23
Dr. K.H. LAW

LAW, K.H.

Lecturer
 
Email: adalaw@hku.hk
Tel: +852 39174646
Office: HW 5-26
Prof. X.Y. Li

LI, X.Y.

Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: xlia@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592659
Office: HW 6-01
Prof. S.H. Lo

LO, S.H.

Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: hreclsh@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591977
Office: HW 6-19A
Dr. S.D.N. LOURENÇO,

LOURENÇO, S.D.N.

Associate Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
 
Email: lourenco@hku.hk
Tel: +852 39172672
Office: HW 6-21
Prof. T.S.T. Ng

NG, T.S.T.

Professor (Infrastructure Project Management)
Associate Dean (Student Development - Faculty of Engineering)
Email: tstng@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28578556
Office: HW 6-05
Prof. W. Pan

PAN, W.

Professor (Infrastructure Project Management)
 
Email: wpan@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592671
Office: HW 6-11
Dr. Y. Qian

QIAN Y.

Assistant Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: yjqian@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591966
Office: HW 6-08
Prof. K. Shih

SHIH, K.

Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: kshih@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591973
Office: HW 6-30
Dr. R.K.L. Su

SU, R.K.L.

Associate Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: klsu@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28592648
Office: HW 6-06
Prof. W.Y. Szeto

SZETO, W.Y.

Professor (Transportation Engineering)
Associate Head (Teaching and Learning)
Email: ceszeto@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28578552
Office: HW 6-22
Prof. C.Y. Tang

TANG, C.Y.

Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: tangc@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591976
Office: HW 6-19B
Dr. C.P. Wong

WONG, C.P.

Lecturer
 
Email: cpwryan@hku.hk
Tel: 3917 5156
Office: HW 6-19
Prof. S.C. Wong

WONG, S.C.

Professor, Chair of Transportation Engineering
Francis S Y Bong Professor in Engineering
Associate Dean (Development and External Relations)
Email: hhecwsc@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591964
Office: HW 6-26
Prof. J. Yang

YANG, J.

Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
Associate Head (Research and Development)
Email: junyang@hku.hk
Tel: +852 22415273
Office: HW 6-25
Dr. H. Ye

YE, H.

Assistant Professor (Structural Engineering)
 
Email: hlye@hku.hk
Tel: +852 39178132
Office: HW 6-20
Prof. Z.Q. Yue

YUE, Z.Q.

Professor (Geotechnical Engineering)
 
Email: yueqzq@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28591967
Office: HW 6-02
Prof. T. Zhang

ZHANG, T.

Professor (Water and Environmental Engineering)
 
Email: zhangt@hku.hk
Tel: +852 28578551
Office: HW 6-31