Post-docs

Research Assistant Professors

Name Research Areas Email Address
Dr. CHEN Zhijian Structural Engineering zchen31@connect.hku.hk
Dr. DONG Chencheng Water and Environmental Engineering julydong@hku.hk
Dr. HUANG Peng Water and Environmental Engineering forest8@connect.hku.hk
Dr. KANG Xiaojuan Structural Engineering u3007367@connect.hku.hk
Dr. LI Liguan Water and Environmental Engineering liliguan@hku.hk
Dr. LI Yingyu Water and Environmental Engineering yingyuli@hku.hk
Dr. MAO Xuemei Water and Environmental Engineering xuemei@hku.hk
Dr. PENG Lu Water and Environmental Engineering elfapeng@connect.hku.hk
Dr. WANG Chunxiao Water and Environmental Engineering wangcx@hku.hk
Dr. YANG Yang Water and Environmental Engineering yyang90@connect.hku.hk
Dr. YU Cong Construction Engineering and Management yucong@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Zhiqian Construction Engineering and Management zzq007@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHAO Yan Water and Environmental Engineering yanzhaox@hku.hk
Dr. ZHENG Shuang Water and Environmental Engineering zhengsh@hku.hk
Dr. ZHENG Zhenjie Construction Engineering and Management zhengzj@connect.hku.hk

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Research Areas Email Address
Dr. ALI Nazam Transportation Engineering nazam755@hku.hk
Dr. CHEN Lijie Structural Engineering chenlj@connect.hku.hk
Dr. DUAN Lei Water and Environmental Engineering duanl@hku.hk
Dr. FENG Haopeng Water and Environmental Engineering fhaopeng@hku.hk
Dr. FENG Qingqing Water and Environmental Engineering fqq13@connect.hku.hk
Dr. FENG Xiao Water and Environmental Engineering xfeng19@connect.hku.hk
Dr. GUO Yan Water and Environmental Engineering guoyan22@hku.hk
Dr. HAN Zhaofeng Water and Environmental Engineering u3004916@connect.hku.hk
Dr. HUANG Yue Water and Environmental Engineering huangy00@hku.hk
Dr. KOSAJAN Vorada Construction Engineering and Management jinlingv@hku.hk
Dr. LI Shiping Structural Engineering splping@hku.hk
Dr. LIANG Kun Structural Engineering kliang23@hku.hk
Dr. LIU Bin Construction Engineering and Management bliu2023@hku.hk
Dr. LIU Ruiting Water and Environmental Engineering ruiting@hku.hk
Dr. LIU Tongxu Construction Engineering and Management txliu@hku.hk
Dr. LONG Li Water and Environmental Engineering longli@connect.hku.hk
Dr. LYU Yuhui Structural Engineering yuhuilyu@hku.hk
Dr. MO Dong Transportation Engineering modong@hku.hk
Dr. PING Tianyao Construction Engineering and Management pingty@connect.hku.hk
Dr. SARKAR Pulak Water and Environmental Engineering pulaks@hku.hk
Dr. SHA Shengnan Structural Engineering shesha@hku.hk
Dr. SHI Fengwei Construction Engineering and Management fwshi@hku.hk
Dr. TANG Xinzheng Water and Environmental Engineering xinzheng@connect.hku.hk
Dr. TIAN Zushi Structural Engineering tianzs@connect.hku.hk
Dr. WANG Dou Water and Environmental Engineering wangdou@connect.hku.hk
Dr. WANG Mengyao Water and Environmental Engineering u3005897@connect.hku.hk
Dr. WANG Xueling Water and Environmental Engineering wxlzzu@hku.hk
Dr. WANG Yihan Construction Engineering and Management wangyh22@hku.hk
Dr. XIAO Qian Water and Environmental Engineering xq21@hku.hk
Dr. XU Xiaoqing Water and Environmental Engineering u3007313@connect.hku.hk
Dr. YAN Biao Construction Engineering and Management biaoyan@hku.hk
Dr. YANG Kun Structural Engineering yangkun@connect.hku.hk
Dr. YANG Shanghui Structural Engineering shhyang@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Lingyue Water and Environmental Engineering zly17@hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Mengxiang Water and Environmental Engineering mxzhang6@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Min Transportation Engineering mzhang7@hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Yang Construction Engineering and Management yangzhg@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHANG Zhenyu Construction Engineering and Management zyzhang7@hku.hk
Dr. ZHAO Qi Water and Environmental Engineering zhaoqi22@hku.hk
Dr. ZHAO Yuxiang Water and Environmental Engineering yuxiang@hku.hk
Dr. ZHENG Xiawan Water and Environmental Engineering xiawan@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHOU Shenghua Water and Environmental Engineering shenghuazhou@connect.hku.hk
Dr. ZHU Hai Water and Environmental Engineering zhuhai@hku.hk